Home »


Board & Advisors


Board Members

Patsy and Dwight Blackshear

  • Lisa Lane-Treadwell, Foundation Chair
  • Patsy Baker Blackshear, Ph.D., President, Retired Manager
  • Donald C. Roane, MD., Treasurer, Retired Physician
  • Vivian Gist Spencer, Ph.D., Secretary, Professor, AACC
  • Charlestine R. Fairley, Ph.D., Retired Higher Education Dean
  • Sharyn Martin, Retired Educator and Project Manager
  • Gary Schwerzler, Founding Bd Member,4th St Design Studio
  • Valerie Hall Yancey, Federal Financial Manager

Emeritus Board Members:

  • Michael A. Greentree, Past Chair

Genealogist & Archivist:

  • Lyndra Marshall, Chair MCAAHC and Retired Manager

Advisory CommitteeBeverly Giles & Phyllis Hines. Ph.D.

  • David Arthur, President Kunta Kinte Celebrations
  • Chris Haley, Maryland State Archives
  • Elsie Chapman, Retired Manager
  • Terry & Felion Hankerson, Federal Managers, Retired
  • Dr. Henry & Silvia Driver, College Professors
  • Phyllis D. Hines, Ph.D., Retired
  • Yolanda Perry, Retired Educator
  • Beverly Giles, Retired Educator
  • Judith Cabral, Project Manager and Previous VP Programs
  • Richard Everett, Esq., Retired Lawyer
For Cheap SR22 Insurance Florida click here SR22 Florida Insurance